Adressen

Ausbildung in personzentrierter Beratung

Thurid Bleinroth
1. Vorsitzende
Im Rehagen 8, 30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon: 05035-1011
E-Mail: thurid.bleinroth@web.de
Ulrich Schweingel
30451 Hannover
Telefon: 0511-2100591
E-Mail: ulrich@schweingel.net
Petra Westhoff
30974 Wennigsen
Telefon: 0163 7649579
E-Mail: info@ergotherapie-westhoff-sieker.de
Ursula Gorgass
30890 Barsinghausen, Am Deichfeld 27
Telefon: 0172 5148123
E-Mail: ursula.gorgass@rks-landringhausen.de
Wilhelm Thürnau
31515 Wunstorf
Telefon: 05031-9586425
E-Mail: wilhelm.thuernau@arcor.de
Helge Kraus
Hannover
E-Mail: kraus@mannigfaltig.de
Ilka Greunig
29225 Celle
Telefon: 05141-45428
E-Mail: ilka.greunig@evlka.de

Beratung und Supervision

Thurid Bleinroth
1. Vorsitzende
Im Rehagen 8, 30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon: 05035-1011
E-Mail: thurid.bleinroth@web.de
Brigitte Nolte
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
30890 Barsinghausen
Telefon: 0173 6318518
E-Mail: nolte.brigitte@t-online.de
Gerhild Voigtmann
Beisitzerin
30974 Wennigsen
Telefon: 0179 6666557
E-Mail: gerhild.voigtmann@gmx.de
Ulrich Schweingel
30451 Hannover
Telefon: 0511-2100591
E-Mail: ulrich@schweingel.net
Petra Westhoff
30974 Wennigsen
Telefon: 0163 7649579
E-Mail: info@ergotherapie-westhoff-sieker.de
Ursula Gorgass
30890 Barsinghausen, Am Deichfeld 27
Telefon: 0172 5148123
E-Mail: ursula.gorgass@rks-landringhausen.de
Wilhelm Thürnau
31515 Wunstorf
Telefon: 05031-9586425
E-Mail: wilhelm.thuernau@arcor.de
Helge Kraus
Hannover
E-Mail: kraus@mannigfaltig.de
Susanne Bleinroth
31688 Nienstädt
E-Mail: sbleinroth@googlemail.com
Klaus-Thilo von Blumröder
30989 Gehrden
E-Mail: ktvblumroeder@htp-tel.de

^